City Council

Greetings from Mayor Darren Schenk and the Village Board. We hope you enjoy our website and return to visit it often. We welcome any and all comments concerning the Village or our site. Thanks for taking the time to check us out!

Council Members

Chairman: Darren Schenk
Vice Chairman: Dale Blank
Members: Beau Johnson, Mike Garrett & Jeff Jezbera

Village Clerk: Dana Bebensee
Librarian: Vicki Casper
Utility Superintendent and Chief of Police: Dale Casper
Sanitation Collections: Reed Disposal

City Meetings

All city meetings are held in the Municipal Building at 248 Commercial Avenue.

The monthly meeting is held on the second Monday of each month at 5:30 PM.

The agenda is posted before each meeting at three locations around town.

The regular hours are from 8:00 AM – 12:00 PM and 1:00 PM – 4:30 PM Monday through Friday for the first ten days of the month.